Alpha Alternative is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors from across Hopkinsville and Christian County, Kentucky.  Board members all contribute to the Alpha ministry financially and with their time and talents whenever called upon.  The Board has a committee structure to study and work on various aspects of the ministry, and make recommendations to the full board for action when needed.

Board of Directors

  • Don Bullen
  • Janie Corley
  • Lana Bastin
  • Whitney and Amanda Westerfield
  • Rev. Darrell Crawford
  • Rev. Richard Meredith
  • Dr. Michael Murray
  • Richard and Debbie Olp
  • Dr. John & Dina Stitt
  • Philip Tillman

Executive Committee

  • Lana Bastin, Board Chair

  • Richard Olp, Vice Chair

  • Amanda Westerfield, Secretary

  • Don Bullen, Marketing Chair

  • Rev. Darrell Crawford, Fundraising Chair

  • Dr. Michael Murray, Vision Chair